Education

CHEP offers continuing education programs and courses of all shapes and sizes for clinicians, dentists, hygienists and dental staff in Maryland (Perry Point, Belcamp and Cambridge) and Martinsburg, WV.

 

Below is the full list of all upcoming programs.  Click on a program to be directed to the program event page.

Vicarious Trauma and Workplace Resiliency
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – Cambridge, MD
Click to Register

Dental Lasers: Minimally Invasive Tools for Every Discipline
Friday, November 1, 2019
Click to Register

Ethical Boundary Management in Clinical Practice
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – Perry Point, MD
Click to Register
We are at capacity for this program and will NOT accept on-site registrations. Email acaporellie@chepinc.org to be added to the wait list.

Better Preps, One-Visit-Crowns, and Small Diameter Implants: Things You Can Do To Help Patients and the Practice
Friday, December 6, 2019
Click to Register

CPR: BLS for Healthcare Providers
Friday, December 13, 2019
Click to Register

CPR: BLS for Healthcare Providers
Friday, February 28, 2020 – Perry Point, MD
Click to Register

Geriatric Dentistry: Treatment Concepts, Considerations, and Methods
Friday, March 6, 2020 – Belcamp, MD
Click to Register

Vicarious Trauma and Workplace Resilience
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – Belcamp, MD
Click to Register

ACLS 1-Day Renewal
Friday, April 3, 2020 – Perry Point, MD
Click to Register

ACLS 2-Day Provider
Saturday, April 4 – Sunday, April 5, 2020 – Perry Point, MD
Click to Register

The Changing Epidemiology of Oral Cancer
Friday, April 17, 2020 – Cambridge, MD
Click to Register

CPR: BLS for Healthcare Providers
Friday, May 8, 2020 – Perry Point, MD
Click to Register

Click the links below to view our current continuing education offerings listed by discipline, and to register for a training.

By attending these events, you are supporting our Veteran housing programs. Because of your help, we are able to offers homeless Veterans safe, comfortable living environments, while getting them the support they need. Our housing programs provide veterans a path to regain their hope and dignity, with the goal of returning to and maintaining independent living in their respective communities.

Additional Forms and Information

Click here to review our cancellation policy

Click here for Certificate Request Form

Click here for CHEP’s Grievance Procedure

Click here for a fillable PDF Registration Form