CHEP Staff Members

Cathy Bennett, BSN, MS
Chief Executive Officer

Carly Spiewak, CMP
Chief Operating Officer

 Perry Point Transitional Housing Program 

Jennifer Travers, MSW
Transitional Housing Manager

        Jahnee Webster, MSW
       Transitional Housing Assistant Manager

       Haley Bolen
       Transitional Housing Case Manager

Washington, DC Permanent Supportive Housing Program

Michael Strong
Transitional Housing Manager

David Frye
Resident Manager

Charleston, SC Transitional Housing Program

Melissa Kelly
Transitional Housing Manager

       Michael A. Coker, AAS
       Resident Manager/Certified Peer Support Specialist

Jordan Freund
Transitional Housing Assistant

Laura Riley BS, MS
Transitional Housing Case Manager

Joe Towles
Transitional Housing Case Manager

Education and Accreditation

Annie Caporellie
Accreditation Manager – [email protected]

CHEP Administration – [email protected]

Jane Garrett
Finance Manager

Lisa Hayward
Human Resource Associate

Carissa Merritt, CMP, CSEP
Development and Special Events Coordinator – [email protected]